United States: IRSJA

The Inter-Regional Society of Jungian Analysts — IRSJA

Herbert H. (Bert) Price III
1725 N. Spruce Street
Little Rock, Arkansas  72207
United States
Tel: 870-680-2796
Website: www.irsja.org
E-mail: price3bert@yahoo.com

 

Boulder IRSJA

Boulder Seminar
Seminar Coordinator: Nora Swan-Foster
Tel: 303-440-4000
E-mail: nora@swanfoster.com
Website: jungiantrainingboulder.org

 

Memphis-Atlanta IRSJA

Memphis-Atlanta Seminar
Seminar Coordinator: Doug Tyler
Tel: 865-588-1199
E-mail: dtyler51@comcast.net
Website: memphisjungianseminar.com

 

Minnesota IRSJA

Minnesota Seminar
Seminar Coordinator: James Michel
Tel: 612-250-3800
E-mail: jamemichel@gmail.com
Website: minnesotajung.org

 

New Orleans IRSJA

New Orleans Seminar
Seminar Coordinator: Marilyn Marshall
Tel: 504-236-0735
E-mail: marshal_927@yahoo.com
Website: neworleansjungianseminar.org

 

Philadelphia IRSJA

Philadelphia Seminar
Seminar Coordinator:  Robert Sheavly
Tel: 202-232-4900
E-mail: Bob@DCpsychotherapy.com
Website: cgjungphiladelphia.org

 

Pittsburgh IRSJA

Pittsburgh Seminar
Seminar Coordinator: Stan Marlan
Tel. 412-889-8654
E-mail: SMarlan@aol.com
Website: pittsburghjungiananalysts.org

 

Texas Seminar IRSJA

Texas Seminar IRSJA
Seminar Coordinator: Susan Negley
127 Thelma Drive
San Antonio, TX 78212-2517
Phone: 210-264-7268
E-mail: scnegley@aol.com
Website: www.jungtexas.org