Online Lectures and Seminars

Below you will find links to online lectures and seminars provided by IAAP Group Members and IAAP Training Institutes etc. For many of the lectures and seminars there is a reduced fee, for further details please open the links.


Supervision Training

An online course by Malta Developing Group

26. & 27. November, 2022, Zoom Platform

read more


#With Ukrainian Jungians

Reading Groups

You are invited to join with our Ukrainian colleagues to read and discuss Ann Ulanov’s paper:
“Making the Unsayable Experiential: Ukraine and Jung’s Red and Black Books”

DATES & TIMES 6:00pm BST; 7:00pm CET; 8:00pm EEST.; 1:00pm New York.
Group 1 Mondays 26/9, 10/10, 24/10
Group 2 Tuesdays 27/9, 11/10, 25/10
Group 3 Mondays 3/10, 17/10, 31/10
Group 4 Tuesdays 28/9, 12/10, 26/10
Group 5 Wednesdays 5/10, 19/10, 2/11
Group 6 Mondays 26/9, 10/10, 24/10
Group 7 Tuesdays 27/9, 11/10, 25/10
Group 8 Mondays 3/10, 17/10, 31/10
To book stating your preferred day, please email: WUJ@citypsychotherapy.org

read more


The JPA would like to announce a new public program in the 2022-2023 Academic Year:

Jungian Topics in Psychology 2022-2023

Taught by Morgan Stebbins, D.Min, LMSW, LP, Certified Jungian Analyst
Sponsored by The Jungian Psychoanalytic Association
Course time: Tuesday evenings, 6:30 – 8:00 pm via Zoom
Further details are forthcoming

The C.G. Jung Institute of San Francisco

Jungian Oriented Psychotherapy

Monday Evenings,
Sept. 2022 – May 2023
7 – 9:15 PM/PT
Livestream Only

read more


A forthcoming series of webinars entitled:
“Gaia Then and Now: The Mythopoetics of Climate Change”

can be viewed free of charge on the ARAS website as follows:
https://aras.org/gaia-project


Psychological Wednesday is an initiative by:

Paul Attinello, Stefano Carpani and Bernhard von Guretzky

link to YouTube page


Taiwan Society of Analytical Psychology

Jungian Psychology Lecture Series

Psyche and the Sacred
LionelCorbett, Ph.D.

Part 1: July 30, August 6., 13., 20.
Part 2: September 17., 24, October 15., 22.


Faye Pye Grassroots Seminars

WEDNESDAY EVENINGS 7 – 9pm
ALL GRASS ROOTS SEMINARS WILL TAKE PLACE ONLINE

read more


Seminar Series

The Shamanic, Trauma And Analysing With Trauma
24 Sep- 29 Oct-26 Nov 2022 and 28 Jan 2023


Foundations of Analytical Psychology
30 evenings running from September 2022 to July 2023


Jungian Process and Experiential Group


Infant Observation


BASIC JUNGIAN CONCEPTS




The C. G. Jung Foundation of Ontario

Public Program 2021 – 2022

IAAP

IAAP